DOCUMENT 3. MEMBERSHIP OF THE OLDER ADULT PLAN ADVISORY GROUP AND STEERING COMMITTEE

Table 1. Older Adult Plan Advisor	y Group Membership
-----------------------------------	--------------------

NAME	AREA
Mark Taylor, Co-Chair	Councillor, Bay Ward
Colleen Hendrick, Co-Chair	Community & Social Services
Keith Egli	Councillor, Knoxdale-Merivale
Marianne Wilkinson	Councillor, Kanata North
Caroline Seguin	Director of Policy, Office of Mayor Jim Watson
Tariq Bhatti	Community member
Peter van Boeschoten	Community member
Barry Deeprose	Community member
Therese Dupuis	Community member
Miville Fournier	Community member
Anke Fritzsche	Community member
Edith Halmos	Community member
Philip Hepworth	Community member
Mary Lou lahtail	Community member
Marjorie Milloy	Community member
Fred Mills	Community member
Jean-Louis Schryburt	Community member
Margaret Dunn	Chair, former City of Ottawa Seniors' Advisory Committee
Lise Chislett	Chair, Age Friendly Ottawa Steering Committee
Dominique Paris Mackay	Director, Age Friendly Ottawa
Aaron Burry	Community and Social Services
Dan Chenier	Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services
Donna Gray	Service Ottawa
Susan Jones	Emergency and Protective Services
Isra Levy	Ottawa Public Health
John Manconi	Transit Services
Danielle McDonald	Ottawa Public Library
John Moser	Planning and Growth Management
Larry O'Keefe	Public Works
Clara Freire	Community & Social Services
Nadine Jodoin	Community & Social Services

NAME	AREA
Clara Freire, Chair	Community & Social Services
Nadine Jodoin	Community & Social Services
Chris Tuck	Community & Social Services
Don Lonie	Corporate Communications
Ghislain Lamothe (former member)	Corporate Communications
Jeremy Doherty	Emergency & Protective Services
Jennifer Bionda (former member)	Emergency & Protective Services
Ray Garner	Environmental Services
Peter Dodsworth	Infrastructure Services
Sherry Nigro	Ottawa Public Health
Jacqueline Roy	Ottawa Public Health
Esther Moghadam (former member)	Ottawa Public Health
Jane Venus	Ottawa Public Library
Marcia Aronson (former member)	Ottawa Public Library
Don Mason	Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services
Norma Strachan	Planning & Growth Management
Rebecca Coates	Public Works
Jocelyne Begin (former member)	Formerly with Public Works
Leanne Watson	Rail Implementation Office
Janice Marks (former member)	Rail Implementation Office
Adam Brown	Rural Affairs Office
Aaron Byrne	Service Ottawa
David Pepper	Transit Services
Pat Scrimgeour (former member)	Transit Services

Table 2. Older Adult Plan Steering Committee Membership